merci mes amis…

by envieloveletter

505 views / 18.02.2012

writing this blog is my guilty pleasure. i was and mostly am the quiet one but i fight myself to have a voice and the guts to make it heard. i am finding it true that with age we are less inclined to worry so much about others and their perceptions, assumptions, interpretations of ourselves. i no long feel the need to always please and prove. i love the way i think, i love to learn, i love to share. this is but a simple way of sharing my little voice and so to celebrate this little number but proud benchmark as well as wish you all…

THANKS with LOVE 

 here are some more of my guilty pleasures…

lusting for lingerie

studying my stars

pink power…

choc chip cookie dough

trash tv…

wondering when i’ll next whisper…

